Jewellery at Kuji Shop: Katie Portman takeover!

Hello Kuji Shop lovers! I’m Katie and I’m a South Yorkshire based freelance writer and blogger over at Pouting In Heels.

As a lady who is always on the lookout for all things super stylish, I’m delighted to have been asked by Kuji Shop to pick out my favourite jewellery pieces from the store and share them with you.

It’s been a tough choice but I’ve finally managed to whittle down the ones that I think stand out from the rest. Here are the pieces which get my ‘pout of approval’.

First up are a couple of pieces from Relativity. Kuji Shop is the only Sheffield shop to store this Derbyshire-based brand and boy, oh boy, are we South Yorkshire folk lucky!

I love the femininity of this stunning necklace which I think will enhance even the plainest of outfits:

Relativity ceramic rose necklace

And this bracelet (bottom piece), which features a different clock for each major world city, is vintage-inspired chic at it’s best.

Relativity clock bracelet

All pieces in the range has been specially coated so you’ll never have to worry about your favourite item getting tarnished or going green again. And when it comes to price, it just gets better. All pieces range from just £9 -£15. Who said you had to spend a fortune to look fabulous?!

The next collection which caught my beady eye is Galibardy. This brass and ceramic range has a real punk edge to it and the designs, like this striking circus lion necklace, are really unusual.

Galibardy circus lion necklace

This ‘Love’ necklace from Galibardy is my favourite out of all the jewellery pieces! galibardy wax seal Love necklace at Kuji ShopBold and kitsch but still incredibly feminine, I’ve fallen head over heels for this vibrant piece. Luckily I’m now the proud owner so I get to wear it all the time too!

Finally, for the men amongst you, fear not! Jewellery at Kuji Shop is not just for the girls. The unisex Brutal Jewellery range, which is made in Sheffield, is now in and is perfect for you gents (or ladies) looking for a bold, strong statement piece.

Although the pieces are personally not something I would wear, these two get my ‘pout of approval’ anyway for being so damn fabulous. Wear them and you’re bound to get noticed for all the right reasons!

I love the boldness of the cube necklace

Brutal Jewellery cube necklace at Kuji Shop

And the starkness of this Two Column ring which is very ‘steel city’.

Brutal Jewellery 2 column ring at Kuji Shop

And there you have it! My favourite jewellery pieces sold by Kuji Shop. All the pieces are available in store now and many are also available online at www.kujishop.co.uk

Brutal Jewellery fans can also check out the full range on Facebook.

 

Thank you Kuji Shop for letting me take a peek at your latest jewellery collections and allowing me to share my favourites!

Which piece would you pick from the bunch?

Please do share your thoughts and if you want to say hello, come and find me at poutinginheels.com or on Twitter @KateLPortman.

I may pout but I don’t bite. Honest 🙂

About kujishop.co.uk

Independent retailer, bringing you exclusive fashion, gifts and art. Shop for unique products and quirky style at http://kujishop.co.uk
This entry was posted in FOCUS and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Jewellery at Kuji Shop: Katie Portman takeover!

  1. Pingback: Pouting for others: My Kuji shop guest post | Pouting In Heels

Leave a Reply

